• Return to Learn 2020

  • Aubrey ISD Health Protocol Reminders

    • Parents must ensure they do not send a child to school with symptoms or if a lab has confirmed COVID-19 positive results.
    • Parents will screen children for COVID-19 symptoms and a fever prior to sending the children to school.
    • Students will be required to pass a temperature screener on campus at the beginning of the school day.
    • If a student is sent home from school with any symptoms listed below, they must adhere to the appropriately applied guideline(s) below to return to in-person instruction.
    • In-person instruction students who are home due to COVID-19 symptoms, direct exposure to at lab-confirmed COVID-19 case, or a positive COVID-19 test should contact the appropriate campus administrator and nurse to transition to remote learning.

     

    Campus

    Who to contact?

    Early Bird Learning Center

    940-668-0060 ext. 1701

    Pam Bloedel, Director, pbloedel@aubreyisd.net

    Brockett Elementary

    940-668-0036,

    Michelle Askew, AP, maskew@aubreyisd.net

    Shiloh Douglas, Health Assistant, sdouglas@aubreyisd.net

    Fuller Elementary

    940-668-3800

    Kari Abrams, Principal, kabrams@aubreyisd.net

    Jennifer Harris, LVN, jharris@aubreyisd.net

    Monaco Elementary

    940-668-0000

    Brett Dobbs, AP, bdobbs@aubreyisd.net

    Leisa Crawford, LVN, lcrawford@aubreyisd.net

    Aubrey Middle School

    940-668-0020

     

    Kevin Hamlin, AP Grade 6, Grade 7 L-Z, khamlin@aubreyisd.net

    Jude Stanley, AP Grade 8, Grade 7 A-K, jstanley@aubreyisd.net

    Jessica Hurley, LVN, jhurley@aubreyisd.net

    Aubrey High School

    940-668-3900

     

    Lisa Deaver, AP grades 11-12, ldeaver@aubreyisd.net

    Pam Foster, AP grades 9-10, pfoster@aubreyisd.net

    LuAnn Nystrom, LVN, lnystrom@aubreyisd.net

     

    COVID-19 Screener

    Have you recently begun experiencing any of the following COVID-19 symptoms in a way that is not normal for you?

    • Feeling feverish of a temp greater than or equal to 100.0 degrees Fahrenheit
    • New loss of taste or smell
    • Cough
    • Difficulty breathing
    • Shortness of breath
    • Fatigue
    • Headache
    • Chills
    • Sore throat
    • Congestion or runny nose
    • Shaking or exaggerated shivering
    • Muscle or body aches
    • Diarrhea
    • Nausea or vomiting

     

    ANY STUDENT REQUIRED TO SELF-ISOLATE, QUARANTINE, OR STAY HOME DUE TO COVID-19, IS ELIGIBLE TO TRANSITION TO REMOTE LEARNING