Aubrey ISD Health Services

Health Coordinator

Name Title Campuses Phone Number Email
McKenzie Pedigo, BSN, RN Health Services Coordinator 940-668-0060 ext. 1809 mpedigo@aubreyisd.net

Campus Nurses

Campus Name Title Phone Number Email
Brockett Elementary Heather Saylor, CCMA Health Assistant 940.668.0060 Ext. 5307 hsaylor@aubreyisd.net
Fuller Elementary Jennifer Harris, LVN Campus Nurse 940.668.3800 Ext. 6019 jharris@aubreyisd.net
Aubrey Middle School Jessica Hurley, LVN Campus Nurse 940-668-0060 Ext. 3007 jhurley@aubreyisd.net
Aubrey High School Leisa Crawford, LVN Campus Nurse 940.668.3900 Ext. 2009 lcrawford@aubreyisd.net
Monaco Elementary Lea Robertson, LVN Campus Nurse 940.668.0000 Ext. 4012 lrobertson@aubreyisd.net