Aubrey ISD Health Services

Health Coordinators

Name Title Campuses Phone Number Email
Cindy Snyder, RN Health Services Coordinator Fuller, Monaco, AHS 940.668.3800 Ext. 6621 csnyder@aubreyisd.net
Sandi Underwood, BSN, RN Health Services Coordinator BES, AMS, Early Bird Learning Center 940.668.0036 Ext. 5007 sunderwood@aubreyisd.net

Campus Nurses

Campus Name Title Phone Number Email
Brockett Elementary Shiloh Douglas, MS, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer/Health Assistant 940.668.0060 Ext. 5307 sdouglas@aubreyisd.net
Fuller Elementary Jennifer Harris, LVN Campus Nurse 940.668.3800 Ext. 6019 jharris@aubreyisd.net
Monaco Elementary Leisa Crawford, LVN Campus Nurse 940.668.0000 Ext. 4012 lcrawford@aubreyisd.net
Aubrey Middle School Jessica Hurley, LVN Campus Nurse 940-668-0060 Ext. 3007 jhurley@aubreyisd.net
Aubrey High School LuAnn Nystrom, LVN Campus Nurse 940.668.3900 Ext. 2009 lnystrom@aubreyisd.net