Chaparral Honor Badge recipient poses with district leaders photo on graphic with Aubrey ISD logo

Chaparral Honor Badges are awarded to those who exemplify the vision of Aubrey Independent School District. Honor badges recognize district employees who go above and beyond in the categories of: Inspiring Passion, Empowering Excellence or Nurturing Innovation. Any employee in Aubrey ISD can be nominated. Winners are selected monthly, with two of the monthly recipients randomly selected to receive a $25 gift card. In April, all honorees will be entered into a drawing for a grand prize.

The November 2023 Chaparral Honor Badge recipients are:

Aubrey High School

Natashia Michael

Aubrey Middle School

Dustin Leinenbach

Rana Samanie

Brockett Elementary School

Yara Perez

Brittany Walker

Fuller Elementary School

Elliott Clayton

Lauren Cummings

Monaco Elementary School

Kelly Leitner

Administration Building

Nessa DeLeon

Melissa Silva

Aubrey Middle School’s Dustin Leinenbach and Brockett Elementary School’s Brittany Walker were the gift card recipients for November.

Congratulations to all November honorees!

View Photos Here!